git_shell.git
3 years agoextra scripts are now separated from main create script.
danix [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:16:14 +0000 (08:16 +0100)] 
extra scripts are now separated from main create script.

3 years agomodified create command to ensure a prompt for the project description is displayed
danix [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
modified create command to ensure a prompt for the project description is displayed

3 years agoinitial commit
danix [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
initial commit