danixland-gravatar.git
11 months agomodificato: readme.txt master release_16102020-1554
danix [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
modificato:             readme.txt

11 months agomodificato: readme.txt release_16102020-1553
danix [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
modificato:             readme.txt

11 months agoInitial commit of the plugin.
danix [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Initial commit of the plugin.

nuovo file:             .editorconfig
nuovo file:             .gitignore
nuovo file:             block.json
nuovo file:             build/index.asset.php
nuovo file:             build/index.css
nuovo file:             build/index.js
nuovo file:             build/style-index.css
nuovo file:             danixland-gravatar.php
nuovo file:             package-lock.json
nuovo file:             package.json
nuovo file:             readme.txt
nuovo file:             src/edit.js
nuovo file:             src/editor.scss
nuovo file:             src/index.js
nuovo file:             src/save.js
nuovo file:             src/style.scss