danixland-covid-italy.git
10 months agoAdded uninstall functionality to remove all transient data stored in the master release_05112020-1338
danix [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Added uninstall functionality to remove all transient data stored in the
DB. Updated version

modificato:             danixland-covid-italy.php
modificato:             uninstall.php

10 months agoAdded php linting with phpcs. Linted files. Removed pre 2.6 locale release_05112020-1334
danix [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Added php linting with phpcs. Linted files. Removed pre 2.6 locale
compatibility.

modificato:             danixland-covid-italy.php
modificato:             index.php
nuovo file:             phpcs.xml
modificato:             uninstall.php

11 months agomodificato: danixland-covid-italy.php release_22102020-1904
danix [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
modificato:             danixland-covid-italy.php

11 months agoPushed version 1.0 release_22102020-1430
danix [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Pushed version 1.0

modificato:             README.txt
modificato:             danixland-covid-italy.php

11 months agoInitial commit. The plugin is working as expected. release_22102020-1424
danix [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Initial commit. The plugin is working as expected.

nuovo file:             .gitignore
nuovo file:             LICENSE.txt
nuovo file:             README.txt
nuovo file:             danixland-covid-italy.php
nuovo file:             index.php
nuovo file:             languages/dnxcovita.pot
nuovo file:             uninstall.php