sog_simplify.git
11 months agomodificato: header.php master
danix [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
modificato:             header.php
modificato:             style-source/_blog.scss
modificato:             style-source/_menu.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/_bourbon.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/helpers/_scales.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/library/_font-face.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/library/_font-stacks.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/library/_modular-scale.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/library/_overflow-wrap.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/library/_timing-functions.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/utilities/_compact-shorthand.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/utilities/_directional-property.scss
modificato:             style-source/bourbon/bourbon/utilities/_gamma.scss
eliminato:              style.css

2 years agomy plugins CPT - added plugin icon in single view.
danix [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 10:42:34 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
my plugins CPT - added plugin icon in single view.

2 years agogitignore is now working and ignoring .sass-cache
danix [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
gitignore is now working and ignoring .sass-cache

2 years agoadded .sass-cache directory to gitignore
danix [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
added .sass-cache directory to gitignore

2 years agostyling the wp-plugin CPF
danix [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
styling the wp-plugin CPF

3 years agostyling custom post template
danix [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
styling custom post template

3 years agofixed styling for login page to include google authenticator field
danix [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
fixed styling for login page to include google authenticator field

3 years agofixed styling inconsistency in mobile archive page for author
danix [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
fixed styling inconsistency in mobile archive page for author

3 years agoremoved unnecessary files from layout directory
danix [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
removed unnecessary files from layout directory

3 years agofixed login style on mobile screens
danix [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
fixed login style on mobile screens

3 years agoversion bump
danix [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
version bump

3 years agothe mobile version of the website is now usable. pushing to development next.
danix [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
the mobile version of the website is now usable. pushing to development next.

3 years agoadded styling for cookie-notice plugin to comply with the theme.
danix [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
added styling for cookie-notice plugin to comply with the theme.

3 years agoadded hamburgers to menu button on mobile layout. Needs fixing
danix [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
added hamburgers to menu button on mobile layout. Needs fixing

3 years agostill refactoring the theme to grid-layout. Now initial progressive enhancement is...
danix [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
still refactoring the theme to grid-layout. Now initial progressive enhancement is in place

3 years agowhat else will I forget. Added post formats for mobile
danix [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
what else will I forget. Added post formats for mobile

3 years agoadded clearfix on mobile for homepage template as well
danix [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
added clearfix on mobile for homepage template as well

3 years agoalmost forgot the 404 layout for mobile devices. Not we can move on
danix [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
almost forgot the 404 layout for mobile devices. Not we can move on

3 years agomobile layout is quite ready for deployment, now we'll start porting the theme to...
danix [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
mobile layout is quite ready for deployment, now we'll start porting the theme to grid-layout for larger devices

3 years agostill working on the mobile version, gutemberg is going to be a tough one
danix [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
still working on the mobile version, gutemberg is going to be a tough one

3 years agorefactoring the style of the theme to use css grid
danix [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:30:46 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
refactoring the style of the theme to use css grid

3 years agomodified media queries
danix [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 08:26:34 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
modified media queries

3 years agoinitial refactoring of style.css to include small form factor media queries
danix [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:53:18 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
initial refactoring of style.css to include small form factor media queries

3 years agoinitial work on the mobile css for 640px and smaller screens. Needs a lot of work
danix [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
initial work on the mobile css for 640px and smaller screens. Needs a lot of work

3 years agorefixing akismet privacy notice text size for error in commit
danix [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:36:01 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
refixing akismet privacy notice text size for error in commit

3 years agorefixing text size for akismet privacy notice
danix [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
refixing text size for akismet privacy notice

3 years agomodified text size for akismet privacy notice
danix [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
modified text size for akismet privacy notice

3 years agoadded styling for akismet privacy note inside the comments form
danix [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
added styling for akismet privacy note inside the comments form

3 years agojust checking deploy functionality
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:48:23 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
just checking deploy functionality

3 years agoreverted theme version
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:50:41 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
reverted theme version

3 years agobumped theme version
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
bumped theme version

3 years agoremoved other dot
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
removed other dot

3 years agoadded other dot
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
added other dot

3 years agodot added
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
dot added

3 years agobumped version
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
bumped version

3 years agoadded gitignore to stop tracking backup files
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
added gitignore to stop tracking backup files

3 years agotesting push to development
danix [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
testing push to development

3 years agoempty push to test deployment again
danix [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
empty push to test deployment again

3 years agoempty push to test deployment
danix [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
empty push to test deployment

3 years agopushing another empty commit to check post-receive hook
danix [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
pushing another empty commit to check post-receive hook

3 years agopushing again empty to check post-receive hook
danix [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
pushing again empty to check post-receive hook

3 years agoempty push to execute post-receive
danix [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:05:21 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
empty push to execute post-receive

3 years agoadded all files to project
danixland [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
added all files to project

3 years agoinitial commit
danixland [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
initial commit