slackrepo-completion.git
17 months agoadded completion for build/install that checks the whole sbo repository, takes some... master
danix [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:57:17 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
added completion for build/install that checks the whole sbo repository, takes some time to complete, it's a lot faster if there's some characters to complete.

17 months agofixed typo in readme
danix [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
fixed typo in readme

17 months agoupdated readme again
danix [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
updated readme again

17 months agoupdated readme
danix [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:34:41 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
updated readme

17 months agoinitial commit. the file is working as intended
danix [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
initial commit. the file is working as intended