sb-danix.git
16 months agoAdded option to specify custom sizes master
danix [Fri, 1 May 2020 10:15:52 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Added option to specify custom sizes
modificato:             ttf-console-fonts.SlackBuild

16 months agoa
danix [Fri, 1 May 2020 09:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
a

17 months agoAdded my spotify-cli, should generate info file as well.
danix [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Added my spotify-cli, should generate info file as well.
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/doinst.sh
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/rc.spotifyd.new
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/slack-desc
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/spotify-cli.SlackBuild
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/spotify-tui-linux.tar.gz
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/spotifyd-linux-full.tar.gz
nuovo file:             cli/spotify-cli/spotifydrc.new

17 months agoa
danix [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
a