my-dotfiles.git
14 months agoadded wacom setup script, invoked by bashrc master
danix [Fri, 14 May 2021 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
added wacom setup script, invoked by bashrc

15 months agoEdited rofi theme after system upgrade due to inconsistent sizing of
danix [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 06:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Edited rofi theme after system upgrade due to inconsistent sizing of
icons.
modificato:             rofi/blackpearl/appmenu.rasi
modificato:             rofi/blackpearl/i3exit.rasi
modificato:             rofi/blackpearl/powermenu.rasi
modificato:             rofi/blackpearl/scrotmenu.rasi
modificato:             rofi/blackpearl/shared/settings.rasi
modificato:             rofi/blackpearl/utilsmenu.rasi

15 months agomodificato: i3/config
danix [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:34:47 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
modificato:             i3/config

19 months agomodificato: Xresources
danix [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 08:01:43 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
modificato:             Xresources
modificato:             bashrc
modificato:             etc/profile.d/blackpearl.sh
modificato:             xprofile

19 months agomodificato: i3/config
danix [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 07:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
modificato:             i3/config

21 months agoFixed coloring issue with URxvt and vim
danix [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Fixed coloring issue with URxvt and vim

modificato:             Xresources
modificato:             bashrc

2 years agoremoved stale files
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 09:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
removed stale files

2 years agoadded gitignore file
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 09:03:28 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
added gitignore file

2 years agofirst push of my config files
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
first push of my config files