lxqt-slackware.git
9 months agoadded packages to the prereq list since we are not building them with the global... master
danix [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
added packages to the prereq list since we are not building them with the global script anymore.

9 months agoremoved packages that we can build from sbo from the build list
danix [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
removed packages that we can build from sbo from the build list

9 months agofixed error in lxqt.SlackBuild that was preventing eventual patches to be applied
danix [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
fixed error in lxqt.SlackBuild that was preventing eventual patches to be applied

9 months agoadded upstream patch for menu-cache and modified lxqt.SlackBuild to incorporate it.
danix [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:10:27 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
added upstream patch for menu-cache and modified lxqt.SlackBuild to incorporate it.

9 months agofixed error in check_slackdesc script
danix [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
fixed error in check_slackdesc script

9 months agoUpdated various files to version 0.16.0. Fixed prerequisites and build order. Needs...
danix [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 09:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Updated various files to version 0.16.0. Fixed prerequisites and build order. Needs testing

17 months agofixed typo in readme.md
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
fixed typo in readme.md

17 months agoadded readme
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
added readme

17 months agoupdated gitignore
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
updated gitignore

17 months agoadded .gitignore
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
added .gitignore

17 months agofixed error when grabbing version numbers and also fixed removal of slack-desc for...
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
fixed error when grabbing version numbers and also fixed removal of slack-desc for libfm-extra

17 months agofixing runtime errors in DOWNLOAD.sh and lxqt.SlackBuild
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 18:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
fixing runtime errors in DOWNLOAD.sh and lxqt.SlackBuild

17 months agoadded version grab script to download script in order to get versions before purging...
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 18:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
added version grab script to download script in order to get versions before purging git files from source

17 months agoInitial submit of the project. Not yet tested
danix [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 17:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Initial submit of the project. Not yet tested