gitlist_danixxyz.git
2 years agoadded box shadow to footer and header master
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 12:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
added box shadow to footer and header

2 years agofixed link in sidebar
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 12:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
fixed link in sidebar

2 years agoStyled the search results page which was missing some styles and markup.
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Styled the search results page which was missing some styles and markup.
modificato:             css/style-min.css
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/search.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig

2 years agousing minified css now. Removed plain css
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
using minified css now. Removed plain css

2 years agoremoved gitgraph css and incorporated styles in main css. Added minified version...
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
removed gitgraph css and incorporated styles in main css. Added minified version of css

2 years agoadded tooltip inside the sidebar
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
added tooltip inside the sidebar

2 years agoadded footer note for GPL v3
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
added footer note for GPL v3

2 years agoWe are closer to release. All pages are styled in a consistent way.
danix [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
We are closer to release. All pages are styled in a consistent way.
Needs working for different screen sizes and mobile.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             js/main.js
modificato:             js/networkGraph.js
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/footer.twig
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/layout_page.twig
modificato:             twig/quotes.twig
modificato:             twig/sidebar.twig
modificato:             twig/treegraph.twig

2 years agoAdded header image and quotes engine inside the header. Needs styling.
danix [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 19:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Added header image and quotes engine inside the header. Needs styling.
modificato:             css/style.css
nuovo file:             img/coding.jpg
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/layout_page.twig
nuovo file:             twig/quotes.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig

2 years agoQuite a big update, the styling for most pages and views is mainstreamed
danix [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
Quite a big update, the styling for most pages and views is mainstreamed
and is consistent all over the place.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             js/sidebar.js
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
modificato:             style-source/_tools.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/blame.twig
modificato:             twig/branch_menu.twig
modificato:             twig/breadcrumb.twig
modificato:             twig/commit.twig
modificato:             twig/file.twig
modificato:             twig/sidebar.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig

2 years agoSmall commit but interesting. In the logpatch view now the table shows
danix [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Small commit but interesting. In the logpatch view now the table shows
correctly with code highlight and added/removed/chunk lines highlight.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/logpatch.twig

2 years agoModified title on every page to give more hints and produce a better
danix [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Modified title on every page to give more hints and produce a better
history for browsers. Minor fixes in styles.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/blame.twig
modificato:             twig/commit.twig
modificato:             twig/commits.twig
modificato:             twig/commits_list.twig
modificato:             twig/error.twig
modificato:             twig/file.twig
modificato:             twig/logpatch.twig
modificato:             twig/network.twig
modificato:             twig/search.twig
modificato:             twig/sidebar.twig
modificato:             twig/stats.twig
modificato:             twig/treegraph.twig

2 years agoStyiling the commit list is mostly done. I'm not quite sure of the
danix [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Styiling the commit list is mostly done. I'm not quite sure of the
result though. I might reconsider it later. Moving on to diff list next.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/commits_list.twig
modificato:             twig/layout.twig
modificato:             twig/layout_page.twig

2 years agoQuite satisfied with the network graph page. Might work on it a little
danix [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 08:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Quite satisfied with the network graph page. Might work on it a little
bit more in the future.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             js/networkGraph.js
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/network.twig

2 years agoStats page seems working.
danix [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:41:57 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
Stats page seems working.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
modificato:             style-source/_tools.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/stats.twig

2 years agoStyling continues. Changed rendering of links. Various fixes to UI all
danix [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 21:35:26 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Styling continues. Changed rendering of links. Various fixes to UI all
around. Initial fixing of commits appearance.
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/blame.twig
modificato:             twig/breadcrumb.twig
modificato:             twig/commit.twig
nuovo file:             twig/commits.twig
modificato:             twig/commits_list.twig
modificato:             twig/file.twig
modificato:             twig/menu.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig

2 years agoChanged the code highlight functionality for something simpler provided by
danix [Sun, 31 May 2020 12:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Changed the code highlight functionality for something simpler provided by
the hightlight.js library. Minor tweakings of the interface. Still needs
a lot of work though.
modificato:             css/style.css
nuovo file:             js/highlight.min.js
modificato:             js/main.js
nuovo file:             js/twig.min.js
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/breadcrumb.twig
modificato:             twig/file.twig
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/layout.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig

2 years agoupdated gitignore
danix [Sun, 31 May 2020 06:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
updated gitignore

2 years agoStyled the look of readme if present (still needs working). Minor
danix [Sat, 30 May 2020 20:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Styled the look of readme if present (still needs working). Minor
generic fixes to overall look. Added functionalities to sidebar.
Uniformed the rendering of twig templates (still needs working).
modificato:             css/style.css
modificato:             js/sidebar.js
modificato:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
nuovo file:             style-source/_tools.scss
eliminato:              style-source/orig-style.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/blame.twig
modificato:             twig/branch_menu.twig
modificato:             twig/commit.twig
modificato:             twig/file.twig
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/layout.twig
modificato:             twig/layout_page.twig
modificato:             twig/logpatch.twig
nuovo file:             twig/menu.twig
modificato:             twig/network.twig
modificato:             twig/search.twig
modificato:             twig/sidebar.twig
modificato:             twig/stats.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig
modificato:             twig/treegraph.twig

2 years agoWorking on styling. Will probably modify the old twig template to
danix [Sat, 30 May 2020 17:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
Working on styling. Will probably modify the old twig template to
better suit my needs.
nuovo file:             css/animate.min.css
nuovo file:             css/hamburgers.min.css
modificato:             css/style.css
nuovo file:             js/sidebar.js
nuovo file:             style-source/_default-styles.scss
nuovo file:             style-source/_include-media.scss
nuovo file:             style-source/_media-mixin.scss
nuovo file:             style-source/orig-style.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
modificato:             twig/breadcrumb.twig
modificato:             twig/error.twig
modificato:             twig/footer.twig
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/layout.twig
modificato:             twig/layout_page.twig
eliminato:              twig/navigation.twig
nuovo file:             twig/sidebar.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig

2 years agostyling of the theme is taking a direction. I'm not sure yet which one
danix [Wed, 27 May 2020 21:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
styling of the theme is taking a direction. I'm not sure yet which one
it is. We'll see how it evolves.
nuovo file:             css/allicons.css
modificato:             css/style.css
nuovo file:             img/favicon.png
nuovo file:             img/folder.svg
nuovo file:             img/rss.svg
nuovo file:             reset/.reset-and-normalize.scss.un~
nuovo file:             reset/flavored-reset-and-normalize.scss
nuovo file:             reset/imports/_flavor.scss
nuovo file:             reset/imports/_normalize.scss
nuovo file:             reset/imports/_reset.scss
nuovo file:             reset/reset-and-normalize.scss
nuovo file:             style-source/background.scss
modificato:             style-source/style.scss
nuovo file:             twig/footer.twig
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/layout.twig
modificato:             twig/navigation.twig

2 years agotesting local deploy
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:08:12 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
testing local deploy

2 years agoadding required scripts to make everything work
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 18:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
adding required scripts to make everything work

2 years agotesting styles
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 17:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
testing styles

2 years agotesting skew again
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:51:59 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
testing skew again

2 years agotesting skew
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
testing skew

2 years agobackground gradient
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
background gradient

2 years agobackground check
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
background check

2 years agotesting stuff
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
testing stuff

2 years agoChanged generic title.
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Changed generic title.
modificato:             twig/blame.twig
modificato:             twig/commit.twig
modificato:             twig/error.twig
modificato:             twig/file.twig
modificato:             twig/index.twig
modificato:             twig/logpatch.twig
modificato:             twig/network.twig
modificato:             twig/search.twig
modificato:             twig/stats.twig
modificato:             twig/tree.twig
modificato:             twig/treegraph.twig

2 years agoadded twig templates
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
added twig templates

2 years agostill testing deploy
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
still testing deploy

2 years agomoving stuff around as gitlist expects them to be
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
moving stuff around as gitlist expects them to be

2 years agopermissions on deployment are more than a nightmare
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
permissions on deployment are more than a nightmare

2 years agopermissions on deployment are a nightmare
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
permissions on deployment are a nightmare

2 years agostill testing deploy environment
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
still testing deploy environment

2 years agotesting deploy environment
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
testing deploy environment

2 years agoInitial commit.
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Initial commit.
nuovo file:             style-source/style.scss
nuovo file:             style.css

2 years agoadded gitignore to skip bourbon source files
danix [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:05:31 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
added gitignore to skip bourbon source files