git_shell.git
17 months ago nuovo file: .gitignore master
danix [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
nuovo file:             .gitignore
nuovo file:             edit

17 months agoedited multimail path to be version agnostic
danix [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:08:04 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
edited multimail path to be version agnostic

2 years agotesting deploy. added message to create function that shows the clone url on the...
danix [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 08:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
testing deploy. added message to create function that shows the clone url on the command line

2 years agotesting push to many repos again
danix [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 18:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
testing push to many repos again

2 years agotesting push to many repos
danix [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
testing push to many repos

2 years agoadded output to create script to return clone address when creating a new repository
danix [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 17:48:49 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
added output to create script to return clone address when creating a new repository

2 years agoextra scripts are now separated from main create script.
danix [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:16:14 +0000 (08:16 +0100)] 
extra scripts are now separated from main create script.

2 years agomodified create command to ensure a prompt for the project description is displayed
danix [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
modified create command to ensure a prompt for the project description is displayed

2 years agoinitial commit
danix [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
initial commit