danixland-wporg-stats.git
3 years agofixed readme and changed stable version to 0.1 to publish to WP.org directory master
danix [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
fixed readme and changed stable version to 0.1 to publish to WP.org directory

4 years agoadded js helper for the widgets.php page when the plugin is loaded
danix [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
added js helper for the widgets.php page when the plugin is loaded

4 years agoremoved i18n and js from the ignore-export list
danix [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
removed i18n and js from the ignore-export list

4 years agofixed error when including plugin textdomain as noted by the WP.org plugins review...
danix [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
fixed error when including plugin textdomain as noted by the WP.org plugins review team

4 years agoadded .gitattributes to not export git files
danix [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
added .gitattributes to not export git files

4 years agoupdated details of plugin and readme.txt
danix [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
updated details of plugin and readme.txt

4 years agoinitial commit
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
initial commit