danixland-site-plugin.git
12 months agomodificato: danixland-site-plugin.php release_13102020-1744
danix [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
modificato:             danixland-site-plugin.php

12 months agoRemoved unused functions release_13102020-1743
danix [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Removed unused functions

modificato:             danixland-site-plugin.php

3 years agosurrounded google analytics code with cookie-notice code to block it if the user...
danix [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
surrounded google analytics code with cookie-notice code to block it if the user doesn't accept our cookie policy

3 years agoadded 'next page/page break' button to tinymce editor
danix [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
added 'next page/page break' button to tinymce editor

3 years agofixed typos
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
fixed typos

3 years agoremoved possibility to include shortcodes inside html widget
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
removed possibility to include shortcodes inside html widget

3 years agoremoved code for wporg-stats since it's now redundand due to wporg-stats plugin
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
removed code for wporg-stats since it's now redundand due to wporg-stats plugin

3 years agoinitial commit
danix [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
initial commit