danixland-site-plugin.git
11 months agoupdated matomo tracking code to include subdomains master release_08112020-1215
danix [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 11:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
updated matomo tracking code to include subdomains

11 months agoadded matomo tracking code to site-plugin release_08112020-1118
danix [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 10:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
added matomo tracking code to site-plugin

11 months agoLinted file. Added phpcs.xml config file for linting. Added release_05112020-1351
danix [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Linted file. Added phpcs.xml config file for linting. Added
functionality to stop WP from translating smileys into emoticons.

modificato:             danixland-site-plugin.php
nuovo file:             phpcs.xml

12 months agoAdded baguette.js to display a lightbox for images and galleries release_20102020-1415
danix [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Added baguette.js to display a lightbox for images and galleries

nuovo file:             baguette/baguetteBox.min.css
nuovo file:             baguette/baguetteBox.min.js
nuovo file:             baguette/baguetteLoad.js
modificato:             danixland-site-plugin.php

12 months agomodificato: danixland-site-plugin.php release_13102020-1744
danix [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
modificato:             danixland-site-plugin.php

12 months agoRemoved unused functions release_13102020-1743
danix [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Removed unused functions

modificato:             danixland-site-plugin.php

3 years agosurrounded google analytics code with cookie-notice code to block it if the user...
danix [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
surrounded google analytics code with cookie-notice code to block it if the user doesn't accept our cookie policy

3 years agoadded 'next page/page break' button to tinymce editor
danix [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
added 'next page/page break' button to tinymce editor

3 years agofixed typos
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
fixed typos

3 years agoremoved possibility to include shortcodes inside html widget
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
removed possibility to include shortcodes inside html widget

3 years agoremoved code for wporg-stats since it's now redundand due to wporg-stats plugin
danix [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
removed code for wporg-stats since it's now redundand due to wporg-stats plugin

3 years agoinitial commit
danix [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
initial commit