danixland-rofi.git
2 years agofixed icons alignment for 2, 3 and 5 items menus. master
danix [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
fixed icons alignment for 2, 3 and 5 items menus.

2 years agoAdded warning regarding the icons not being centered needs fix inside theme files
danix [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Added warning regarding the icons not being centered needs fix inside theme files

2 years agoAdded few more infos on the Readme
danix [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:00:45 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Added few more infos on the Readme

2 years agoline-breaks are bitches
danix [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
line-breaks are bitches

2 years agostill fixing the readme
danix [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
still fixing the readme

2 years agoAdded all screenshots to the readme file
danix [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Added all screenshots to the readme file

2 years agoresized screenshots
danix [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
resized screenshots

2 years agotesting the image view on the readme
danix [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
testing the image view on the readme

2 years agoInitial commit. I'm fixing the readme RN!
danix [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Initial commit. I'm fixing the readme RN!