danixland-contact-form.git
21 months agomodified readme.txt master release_04112020-1628
danix [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
modified readme.txt

21 months agoRemoved Genericons. Added dnxcf-font which is a subset of fontawesome.
danix [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 14:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Removed Genericons. Added dnxcf-font which is a subset of fontawesome.
Removed every reference to gmaps. Added honeypot field. NEEDS TESTING!!

modificato:             danixland-contact-form.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_helper.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_mail_template_danixland.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_options-display.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_options-register.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_settings.php
nuovo file:             style/dnxcf-font.css
modificato:             style/dnxcf_style.css
nuovo file:             style/font/dnxcf.eot
nuovo file:             style/font/dnxcf.svg
nuovo file:             style/font/dnxcf.ttf
nuovo file:             style/font/dnxcf.woff
nuovo file:             style/font/dnxcf.woff2
eliminato:              style/genericons/Genericons.eot
eliminato:              style/genericons/Genericons.svg
eliminato:              style/genericons/Genericons.ttf
eliminato:              style/genericons/Genericons.woff
eliminato:              style/genericons/genericons.css

21 months agoLinted files
danix [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 11:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Linted files

modificato:             danixland-contact-form.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_helper.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_mail_template_danixland.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_options-display.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_options-register.php
modificato:             include/dnxcf_settings.php
modificato:             include/index.php
modificato:             index.php
modificato:             uninstall.php

21 months agoadded lint rules file to repository
danix [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 11:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
added lint rules file to repository

4 years agoinitial commit
danix [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
initial commit