danixland-asciinema.git
4 years agoadded license uri to readme.txt master
danix [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:01:40 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
added license uri to readme.txt

4 years agochanged url for donate link
danix [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
changed url for donate link

4 years agobumped WP version compatibility
danix [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
bumped WP version compatibility

4 years agoinitial import
danixland [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
initial import