danix_xyz-theme-darknix.git
10 months agofixed masthead image display and added grid layout master
danix [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
fixed masthead image display and added grid layout

10 months agofixed paths that were not working with hugo lookup order for theme files
danix [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
fixed paths that were not working with hugo lookup order for theme files

10 months agoupdated theme description
danix [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
updated theme description

14 months agoworking out why content doesn't show up when generating pages
danix [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:36:28 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
working out why content doesn't show up when generating pages

14 months agosetting up layouts to be different from homepage to regular pages
danix [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
setting up layouts to be different from homepage to regular pages

14 months agobringing the theme to a working state, close to WordPress theme functionality
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 08:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
bringing the theme to a working state, close to WordPress theme functionality

14 months agoadded theme files to repository
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 04:29:44 +0000 (06:29 +0200)] 
added theme files to repository