danix_xyz-content.git
14 months agocontent seems to disappear. Investigating master
danix [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
content seems to disappear. Investigating

14 months agochanged the blog view permalink to "/posts/" reflecting the actual WP
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
changed the blog view permalink to "/posts/" reflecting the actual WP
link

14 months agoadded public directory to gitignore
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 08:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
added public directory to gitignore

14 months agoworking with content to fix links and html formatting issues
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
working with content to fix links and html formatting issues

14 months agoupdated gitignore
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 05:10:13 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
updated gitignore

14 months agoadded gitignore to skip the themes directory
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 05:03:16 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
added gitignore to skip the themes directory

14 months agoadded static content
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 04:39:53 +0000 (06:39 +0200)] 
added static content

14 months agoorganized repository to reflect hugo directory setup
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 04:37:26 +0000 (06:37 +0200)] 
organized repository to reflect hugo directory setup

14 months agoAdded articles to repo
danix [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 04:24:47 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
Added articles to repo