curriculum.git
3 years agodeleted fake readme.md file master
danix [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
deleted fake readme.md file

3 years agoadded fake readme
danix [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
added fake readme

4 years agoforgot to add index to previous commit
danix [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
forgot to add index to previous commit

4 years agoplaying with printer layout to get it to print the cv correctly
danix [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
playing with printer layout to get it to print the cv correctly

4 years agoinitial commit, the cv is usable in italian, has a side menu that shows the language...
danix [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
initial commit, the cv is usable in italian, has a side menu that shows the language options and has a print layout that is almost working. Needs improvements