cad-projects.git
3 months agoingrandito feature nello snap ring e ristretto diametro del diffusore master
danix [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 17:17:41 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
ingrandito feature nello snap ring e ristretto diametro del diffusore

3 months agoadded lamp and other files.
danix [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 08:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
added lamp and other files.

14 months agoadded 0.2mm tolerance
danix [Wed, 19 May 2021 15:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
added 0.2mm tolerance

14 months agoadded notch in all laptop stand files. Needs tolerance to work.
danix [Sat, 15 May 2021 07:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
added notch in all laptop stand files. Needs tolerance to work.

14 months agoremoved extrude
danix [Thu, 13 May 2021 16:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
removed extrude
modificato:             lamp.slvs

14 months agoadded logo file
danix [Thu, 13 May 2021 16:33:24 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
added logo file

14 months agoExported ok to stl. Solvespace still complains about intersecting mesh.
danix [Thu, 13 May 2021 16:32:06 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Exported ok to stl. Solvespace still complains about intersecting mesh.
modificato:             tolerance-test/assembly.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/inner.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_01mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_02mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_03mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_04mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_05mm.slvs

14 months agotesting assembly. Still problematic edges detected.
danix [Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
testing assembly. Still problematic edges detected.

14 months agoAdded assembly file. Edited all outer circles to account for tolerance.
danix [Wed, 12 May 2021 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Added assembly file. Edited all outer circles to account for tolerance.

nuovo file:             tolerance-test/assembly.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/inner.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_01mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_02mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_03mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_04mm.slvs
modificato:             tolerance-test/outer_05mm.slvs

14 months agobasic design for the laptop stand is in place. Needs fitting with tolerances
danix [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
basic design for the laptop stand is in place. Needs fitting with tolerances

14 months agomodified base hole
danix [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
modified base hole

14 months agoremoved generic laptop stand file
danix [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
removed generic laptop stand file

14 months agoadded tolerance test components. Needs assembly
danix [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
added tolerance test components. Needs assembly

15 months agoInitial commit in my laptop stand project
danix [Fri, 7 May 2021 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
Initial commit in my laptop stand project
nuovo file:             laptop-stand.slvs

15 months agoAbbassato di un ulteriore cm l'altezza totale dello stand
danix [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Abbassato di un ulteriore cm l'altezza totale dello stand
modificato:             phone-stand.slvs

15 months agoInitial commit
danix [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Initial commit
nuovo file:             .gitignore
nuovo file:             parallelepiped.slvs
nuovo file:             phone-stand.slvs
nuovo file:             piedi-3dprinter.slvs
nuovo file:             piedi-3dprinter_involucro.slvs
nuovo file:             tutorial1.slvs