10elotto.git
3 years agopushing to remote server master
danix [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:20:40 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
pushing to remote server

3 years agoadded polyfill for random_int in case it doesn't exists
danix [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
added polyfill for random_int in case it doesn't exists

3 years agopushing again due to previous error.
danix [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
pushing again due to previous error.

3 years agoinitial working solution. Very plain, no style. Only amount of numbers to generate...
danix [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
initial working solution. Very plain, no style. Only amount of numbers to generate is selectable.

3 years agoinitial commit
danix [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:53:37 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
initial commit